Distributor & Sales Representative
 Distributor                                 
United States /Sales Representative

North America:

proimages/logo/master.jpg
Master Electronics
11 Wational Local office site
Contact: Local Contacts
Tel: +1 888-473-5297 
Click find your local contact
http://www.masterelectronics.com

Southern California

proimages/logo/rep 7.jpg
REP 7 Electronics
7700 Irvine Center Drive Suite 800, CA92618, U.S.A
Tel: +1 949-788-2927
Contact: Mr. Bill Karlicek (San Diego)
E-mail:
bkarlicek@rep7sales.com
Contact: Mr. Bob Fraga (Orange County and Inland Empire)
E-mail:
bfraga@rep7sales.com
Contact: Mr. Rick Baye (Los Angeles north to Santa Barbara)
E-mail:
rbaye@rep7sales.com

North America:

proimages/logo/tecal.jpg
Tecal Electronics,LCC
3209 Avenue E East, Arlington, TX 76011, U.S.A.
Contact: Gerry Rodriguez
Tel: +1 800-798-1413
Fax: +1 817-649-9402
E-mail:
sales@tecal-electronics.com

Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina,
South Carolina, Florida and Tennessee

proimages/logo/procom international.jpg
Procom International
2300 Bethelview Rd., Suite 110-244, Cumming GA30040, U.S.A
Contact: Mr. Jim Gates
Tel: +1 770-886-3036
E-mail:
jim@progr01.com

Mexico/Sales Representative

North and South America:

proimages/logo/Blue-Logo-xsm.jpg
TJR Global
620 E. Twiggs Street, Sute 110 Tampa, FL 33602, U.S.A.
Tel: +1 813-574-2200
Fax: +1 813-333-9710
E-mail:
Sales@tjrglobal.com

Northern Baja Territory

proimages/logo/baja.jpg
Baja Representative
2493 Roll Dr#210-312 San Diego CA, 92154
Contact: Gustavo Lachi
Tel: +1 619-772-6595
E-mail:
gustavo@bajarep.com

Germany Agent:

proimages/logo/rut_logo.gif
RUTRONIK Elektronische Bauelemente GmbH.
Industriestraße 2, D-75228 Ispringen, Germany
Contact: Mr. Jochen Neller
Tel : +49 7231 801 414
Fax : +49 7231 801 416
E-mail:
jochen_neller@rutronik.com

 

Germany Agent:

proimages/logo/blume logo.jpg
BLUME Elektronik GmbH
TecCenter 1 31162 Bad Salzdetfurth, Germany
Contact: Mr. Wilhelm Haßenpflug
Tel : +49 5063-27-120
Fax : +49 5063-27-1212
E-mail:
hassenpflug@blume-elektronik.de

 

Italy Agent:

proimages/logo/logo.gif
ORVEM S.p.A.
Via Sacco E VANZETTI 34
20099 Sesto S. Giovanni (Milano), Italy
Contact: Mr. Angelo Meriggi
Tel : +39-02-3454 1160
Fax : +39-02-3454 1165
E-mail:
a.meriggi@orvem.com

Israel Agent:

proimages/logo/cidev.jpg
CIDEV Agencies(1973) Ltd.
3 HABANAI str. Ind. Zone Gil-Amal, Hod-Hasharon, 45319 ISRAEL
Contact: Mr. Izik Lichtenfeld
Tel : +972-73-7133 077
Fax : +972-9-7457 000
E-mail:
izik@cidev.co.il

 

Spain Agent:

 proimages/logo/elco-403-62879.gif
 Componentes Electronicos ELCO, S.A.
 C / de Can Ribes, 10 E-08520
 Les Franqueses del Valles (Barcelona) Spain
 Contact: Mr. Jaume Grau
 Tel : +34 938-790-194
 Fax : +34 938-790-119
 E-mail:
jgrau@elcocomponentes.com

 

Singapore Agent:

 proimages/logo/20110822033906-logo.jpg
 WE Components Pte Ltd.
 10 Ubi Crescent, Ubi Techpark
 Lobby E #03-94/95 Singapore 408564
 Contact: Mr. Alvin Woo
 Tel: +65 6311-2900
 Fax: +65 6311-2905
 E-mail:
alvin.woo@wes.sg , sqp.sales@wes.sg

 

Russia Agent:

 proimages/logo/PT electronics.jpg
 PT Electronics
 Engelsa, 71 St Petersburg, 194214, Russia 
 Contact: Olga Koronnova
 Tel: +7 812-324-6350
 Fax: +7 812-324-6611
 E-mail:
passive@ptelectronics.ru 

 

Russia Agent:

 proimages/logo/Promelectronika.jpg
 Promelectronics
 6, Odinarka Str, Ekaterinburr, Russia
 Contact: Ravil Basyrov
 Tel: +7 343-245-4361
 Fax: +7 343-245-3328
 E-mail:
info@promelec.ru

 

Russia Agent:

 proimages/logo/Eltech.jpg
 ELTECH company
 Pl. Konstitutsii, 3A, Saint-Petersburg, 196247 Russia 
 Contact: Evgeniy Obydennov
 Tel: +7 812-327-9090
 Fax: +7 812-635-5070
 E-mail:
chilisin@eltech.spb.ru

 

Japan Agent:
 

 proimages/logo/ted_logo_eng_b.gif
 Tokyo Electron Device LIMTED
 Yokohama East Square
 1-4, Kinko-Cho, Kanagawa-Ku, Yokohama City,
 Kanagawa 221-0056 Japan 
 Tel: +81 45-443-4618
 Fax: +81 45-443-4051
 E-mail:
chilisin@teldevice.co.jp

 

 

Subscription RSS
Service